Saturday Links I Love-5/7/11

Four days of uninterupted beautiful weather: a record for Northern Utah. I hope everyone had da great week, and here’s this week’s links. Don’t forget to add your own links in the comments!

I love Tara’s post on laziness at The Organic Sister. It’s something I suspect I’ve always known but never really thought about.

This is an older post at Miss Minimalist, but one of my all-time favorites.

I discovered Creative Everyday this week and I love it! Full of whimsical art and great creative initiatives, so take a look!

Are you in the mood for gritty, edgy photography from a teenage gypsy? Check out We Live Young.

That’s all I have for this week, enjoy your weekend!

Posted on May 7, 2011, in Saturday Links I Love and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

