Saturday Links I Love and a Vacation

Good morning everyone. Before we get on with this week’s links, I’d just like to announce that I’m taking a 2-week blogging hiatus for an upcoming vacation (yay!) and just to have some time to do some work on the site. I’ll be back on July 25t!

Here are this week’s awesome linky links:

If you, like me, feel like you have too many interests and a lack of focus, go check out Scanner Tribe for awesome advice about how to rock our special personality type. I can’t wait to explore this site more!

I fell in love with the playful, joyous message of Heartmade, an awesome creative blog and coaching business.

Also love Life is Limitless

…and Dirty Footprints Studio

…and Jamie Ridler Studios. I could just sit and look at the header. Lots of being inspired by other creative souls this week.

And finally, my beautiful blogging buddy Val of Balancing Val is hosting this month’s Self-Discovery Word-by-Word! Her word is Beauty. I love it!

(For my past word-by-word submissions, click here, here and here)

I might even pop in from my blogging hiatus  to post my submission, I don’t want to miss this one!

See you in two weeks!

PS: I’m still accepting submissions for the Big Scary Monster series! Check out Val’s guest post this week!

Posted on July 9, 2011, in Saturday Links I Love and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hope your vacation was restful! Miss your blogging presence!

Leave a Reply

