Out with the Old, in with the New

I won’t mince words here. This is it folks. It’s time to end our journey with Handprint Soul and move onto mckellasawyer.com

I’ve loved blogging here with you these past few years. Handprint Soul has been a place for me to bare my soul and record my journey to finding my new passion, and now it’s time to take the next step.

I considered moving all my old posts to the new site, but after some thought I’ve decided that it’s better to start fresh with a new blog on a new site, though I may republish some goodies from Handprint Soul from time to time.

My blogging style probably won’t change that much. I’ll still blog about my art, my experiences, and how those two are connected, but this was never meant to be an art site.

Thank you so much for taking this journey with me. I’ll see you at mckellasawyer.com!

contemplative watermark

Posted on January 8, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

